What makes a Logo?

 

  1. What is the type of business you designed your logo for? Explain. The type of business I designed my logo for was a small coffee shop. 
  2. How does the logo represent your business? Explain. The logo represents our business because it has a coffee cup on it, representative of what we are selling.
  3. Who is the target audience for your business? Explain. The target audience for my business is coffee drinkers in a close vicinity of my coffee shop.
  4. How does the logo appeal to that target audience? Explain. The logo appeals to the target audience because it portrays a warm cup of coffee, the product that the audience wants.
  5. What are you the proudest of in this piece of artwork?  Explain. I am the proudest of the coffee cup itself because it was hard to trace but I got there in the end
  6. What could you have done better? Explain. I could probably have  changed the colors up a bit instead of making everything brown.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar